God Revealed

Lord,

Please Reveal Yourself

Amen

~ by Jonathan Biron on December 15, 2008.

2 Responses to “God Revealed”

  1. Did you give up?

    My thought is God reveals himself daily to us – that is if we are only willing to look….to pay attention… to listen. There are times when he is banging me head, and I am oblivious to Him (to that I say Ughhh). Then, there are times when I stop, look, and listen (remember this from childhood), and I can finally “see” Him all around me.

    take care.

  2. Hi Michael,

    Thanks for stopping by and inquiring about the status of my pursuit of the revelation of God.

    No, I did not give up. I was recently explaining to a good friend of mine that I have not figured out a good way of making announcements, but I have been quite busy lately with holiday traveling. While my personal daily request for God’s revelation has not waned, my time for logging on and keeping the blog going has.

    Rest assured that this is only a temporary pause and that I will resume the daily, public pleading to God for Him to reveal Himself.

    I guess, for the time being, the answer to my question… how do I let people know what is going on… is to share it in the comments!

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

 
